• Cheryl A. Head

New Anthony Award

I'm on the board of Bouchercon, the largest mystery fan convention in the world. And today we revealed the new Anthony award given to honor excellence in the crime fiction writing landscape. The Anthony has been conferred annyally since 1986, and each physical award has been a unique design. This year that has changed. Going forward, and starting with the Anthony Award gala in September at Bouchercon in Minneapolis, MN, winners will receive this award.

Anthony Award mock up.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I picked up late mail and found my IPPY Silver Medal and certificate for Best Regional Mystery for Warn Me When It's Time. It's the sixth book in the Charlie Mack Motown Mystery series and involves t