top of page
  • Writer's pictureCheryl A. Head

Anthony Nomination

The Anthony Award (named after Crime Fiction reviewer and author, Anthony Boucher whose name is also borrowed for Bouchercon the largest gathering of mystery and crime-fiction authors in the world) finalists were named in May.

I’m proud to announce that Warn Me When It’s Time is a nominee for Best Paperback/ eBook/Audiobook.

The Awards ceremony will be held in Minneapolis at Bouchercon. September 8-11, 2022.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I almost always ask readers who say they've enjoyed my book to please leave a review at Amazon, Goodreads, and/or their favorite bookstore site (if that's available) reader reviews influence other rea

bottom of page